Top Viewed Books

  1. Beyond the Skills Gap
    Matthew T. Hora with Ross J. Benbow and Amanda K. Oleson
  2. Data Wise, Revised and Expanded Edition
    Edited by Kathryn Parker Boudett, Elizabeth A. City, and Richard J. Murnane
  3. Instructional Rounds in Education
    Elizabeth A. City, Richard F. Elmore, Sarah E. Fiarman, and Lee Teitel, foreword by Andrew Lachman
  4. The Behavior Code
    Jessica Minahan and Nancy Rappaport, MD
  5. Why Knowledge Matters
    E. D. Hirsch, Jr.

Harvard Education Publishing Group

8 Story Street, 1st Floor
Cambridge, MA 02138

Editorial Office Phone: 617-495-3432
Editorial Office Fax: 617-496-3584

Book Orders Phone: 888-437-1437
Book Orders Fax: 978-348-1233

Subscription Orders Phone: 800-513-0763
Subscription Orders Fax: 617-496-3584
Subscription inquiries: hepg@harvard.edu

The Staff

Caroline Chauncey
Editor-in-Chief
Associate Director
caroline_chauncey@harvard.edu

Douglas Clayton
Director
douglas_clayton@gse.harvard.edu

Laura Clos
Manuscripts
HER manuscript submissions
Rights and permissions
laura_clos@harvard.edu

Christina DeYoung
Director of Sales & Marketing
christina_deyoung@gse.harvard.edu

Jayne M. Fargnoli
Editor
jayne_fargnoli@gse.harvard.edu

Laura Cutone Godwin
Marketing Manager
laura_cutone@gse.harvard.edu

Chris Leonesio
Editorial and Production Director
christopher_leonesio@gse.harvard.edu

Holly Van Leuven
Publishing Coordinator, Circulation
holly_van_leuven@gse.harvard.edu

Marinna Castilleja
Financial Associate
Accounts payable and receivable
Vendor services
marinna_castilleja@gse.harvard.edu

Rose Ann Miller
Publicist
Publicity/media queries
Roseann_miller@harvard.edu

Sumita Mukherji
Editorial and Digital Production Manager
mukhersu@gse.harvard.edu

Nancy Walser
Editor 
Harvard Education Press
nancy_walser@harvard.edu

Contact Us

 
 Security code